250%Bonus
Claim Offer →Club Player Casino Review: What It Offers in Practice
Club Player Casino offers slots, table games, jackpots, and a welcome bonus. Primrose Media Limited operates the site, and the casino is licensed in Anjouan (State of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros). It also publishes a varied game mix and a VIP structure.
The value here comes from the details that are stated clearly: the casino accepts both fiat and crypto payments, support runs through live chat and email in English, and a withdrawal request passes through two windows of 7 to 10 business days each, one for review and one for payment. The casino also publishes a tiered loyalty set-up and a Comp Points scheme with fixed limits and playthrough rules.
Our Verdict on Club Player Casino
Club Player Casino is licensed by Anjouan (State of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros). The operator combines slots, table games, crypto payments and fiat payments, so the offer is broad enough for mixed sessions, even if the overall score lands at 6.3/10 and reads as Fair rather than standout.
Read the full analysisHide the full analysis
The welcome side is straightforward: a 250% match, plus recurring promotions and a tiered VIP programme. The catch is that the bonus terms set the pace just as much as the headline percentage, so the practical experience depends on how well those terms fit your play.
Payments are usable rather than flashy. Club Player Casino supports cards, bank wire transfer and crypto options, while withdrawals take 10 business days. That is a workable pace for a casino with a mixed game line-up, but it does not read as a fast-cashout site, so we place more weight on convenience than on speed.
Support runs through live chat and email in English. That is enough for routine account and payment questions, and the site itself is available in English too, which keeps the basics simple. In practice, Club Player Casino looks best for anyone who wants a multi-category casino with a clear bonus offer and a usable payment mix, not for anyone chasing the strongest withdrawal story.
Bonuses and Promotions
Club Player Casino opens with a deposit match welcome bonus, and the headline offer is a 250% match. The operator also runs recurring promotion types that include reload bonuses, cashback, and free chip offers, so the bonus side does not stop at the first deposit. A tiered VIP programme exists, and the loyalty programme awards Comp Points through play.
Bonuses at Club Player Casino
15 offersEvery Week6
320%
- When
- Every MondayMonday
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
up to $25
- When
- Every TuesdayTuesday
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
up to $200
- When
- Every ThursdayThursday
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
18+ · T&Cs apply
330% + 10 free spins
- When
- Every FridayFriday
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
210%
- When
- Every SaturdaySaturday
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
100% up to $250
- When
- Every SundaySunday
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
18+ · T&Cs apply
Reloads, Free Spins & Cashback5
330%
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
200%
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
650%
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
Code
Claim Offer18+ · T&Cs apply
35%
- When
- MonthlyMonthly
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 40×
18+ · T&Cs apply
up to $200
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 40×
18+ · T&Cs apply
More Offers3
up to $700
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 40×
18+ · T&Cs apply
up to $3,000
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 30×
18+ · T&Cs apply
up to $500
- When
- OngoingOngoing
- Min. dep.
- $30
- Wagering
- 1×
18+ · T&Cs apply
Calculate Your Club Player Casino Bonus
Read the full analysisHide the full analysis
The general bonus rules do not put a number on the maximum bet while a bonus is active: Club Player Casino states only that the limit varies depending on the game played and the player’s current VIP level. The casino’s VIP programme page does put a figure on it, with a per-bet cap that runs from $500 at the Moonlight tier to $10,000 at the Elite tier.
Win caps apply by bonus type. The No Deposit Bonus pays out a maximum of 1x its face value, with a $100 minimum and a $100 cap for any chip worth less than $100; Weekly Cashback caps at 2x, Monthly Cashback and Comp Points at 1x, and the Appreciation Chip at 2x, each with a $100 minimum; winnings from a pre-authorised deposit that is ultimately declined are capped at $200; and the casino’s total liability is capped at $500. The deposit bonuses on the promotions page advertise no maximum cash-out, with one exception: The Skyrocketer, which caps cash-out at 10x (the site does not state what that 10x multiplies).
Wagering under an All Allowed Games bonus also carries a rule of its own: at least 50% of the play has to happen on slots before a withdrawal can be requested. And a set of games never counts toward clearing a bonus and features on the Not Allowed Games list: Baccarat, Craps, Crash games, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon 21, Roulette, shooting games such as Fish Catch, Sic Bo, War, tournaments, Live Dealer games, and progressive games.
Promotions and Bonus Codes
- The 250% Welcome Bonus (code WELCOME250) matches the first deposit at 250%, usable on slots and Keno only, with a $30 minimum deposit (the casino’s standard minimum, not a separate condition), 30x wagering, no maximum cash-out, and a bonus that is not cashable and is removed from any withdrawal. It is claimed through the Cashier’s Redeem Coupon option after logging in. This is the only welcome offer; there is no second or larger welcome tier.
- The Headspinner (code SLOTS330) pays 330% for a deposit of $50 or more, slots and Keno only, 30x wagering, no maximum cash-out.
- Green Felt Bonus (code ALLOWED200) pays 200% for a deposit of $50 or more, usable on all Allowed Games, with no wagering requirement and no maximum cash-out.
- The Skyrocketer (code BIGSLOTS650), the casino’s largest reload offer, pays 650% for a deposit of $50 or more, usable on slots, Keno, Bonus Bingo and Scratch Cards, 30x wagering, a 10x cash-out cap, and is reserved for players who have already made a deposit.
- Mega Money Mondays (code MEGAMONEY) pays a 320% No Rules bonus on slots and Keno every Monday for a deposit of $50 or more, with no wagering requirement and no cap, plus a 100% insurance chip (30x wagering, 60x on table games and video poker, 1x cash-out cap) credited once per code, only when the balance is at zero and no withdrawal was possible, claimed by contacting Customer Support.
- Tourney Tuesdays (code FREETOURNEY) gives a free $25 tournament entry every Tuesday for a deposit of $50 or more, claimed when the balance falls to zero; the funds can only be used on slot tournaments, winnings carry 1x wagering and a 1x cash-out cap, and tournament credits do not transfer to the casino balance.
- Way More Wednesdays adds 25 percentage points to any bonus from the promotions page every Wednesday between 5pm and 8pm (a 300% bonus becomes 325%). There is no code and no bonus-specific minimum deposit, but a deposit is required and Customer Support must be contacted during the window, and the original bonus’s own terms apply to the boosted percentage. The site does not state which time zone the window uses.
- Lucky Chip Thursdays gives a free $200 second-chance chip every Thursday for a $100 deposit, on top of any bonus already used, with 30x wagering (60x on table games and video poker), a withdrawal of $100 minimum and $200 maximum, usable on all Allowed Games; there is no published code, and it is claimed through Customer Support.
- Empire Fridays (codes ACHILLES10, EMPIRE10 and RICHES10) pays 330% every Friday for a deposit of $30 or more, with no wagering requirement and no cap, usable on slots, Keno, bingo and scratch cards, and is not cashable and removed from any withdrawal. Each code also carries 10 free spins on a different slot: ACHILLES10 on Achilles, EMPIRE10 on Caesar’s Empire, and RICHES10 on Regal Riches, with no extra wagering or cap on the spin winnings. The site does not say whether the three codes can be combined; they read as three versions of the same offer.
- Hit Me Saturdays (code HITME) pays 210% every Saturday for a deposit of $50 or more, with no wagering requirement and no cap, usable on any Allowed Game including blackjack, and is not cashable and removed from any withdrawal.
- Super Match Sundays gives a chip worth 100% of the deposit up to $250 every Sunday, with 30x wagering (60x on table games and video poker), usable on all Allowed Games; there is no code and no published minimum deposit, and it is claimed through Customer Support. The site contradicts itself here: the promotion text advertises up to $250 while the general rules describe a $100 minimum/maximum allowed withdrawal.
- Weekly Cashback is credited automatically on Sunday afternoon, Eastern time, on the previous week’s net losses from Sunday to Saturday, with 40x wagering (60x on table games and video poker) and a 2x maximum withdrawal with a $100 minimum; the amount is cashable and is not deducted from a withdrawal. It requires no pending withdrawal, a balance under $3, and positive net losses, and only crypto or card deposits count toward the calculation; the casino does not publish the cashback percentage.
- Monthly Cashback, reserved for VIP Club members, is credited within the first three days of the month on the previous month’s results, running from 4% at the Moonlight tier to 35% at the Elite tier, with 40x wagering (60x on table games and video poker) and a 1x maximum withdrawal with a $100 minimum; the amount is cashable.
- The Appreciation Chip is credited once a month, generally after the 10th, for members who have already deposited: $100 at Moonlight, $200 at Twilight, $300 at Dawnbreak, $500 at Sunbeam and $700 at Elite, with 40x wagering (60x on table games and video poker) and a 2x cash-out cap with a $100 minimum.
- The Birthday Chip runs during the player’s birthday month and is valid for 7 days: $100 at Moonlight (after $100 of deposits over the past 365 days), $200 at Twilight ($1,000), $500 at Dawnbreak ($2,500), $1,000 at Sunbeam ($5,000), and $3,000 at Elite ($5,000 over 90 days); wagering and the cash-out cap are set out in the promotion the player receives.
- Rewards Club is a daily bonus credited within 24 hours of the previous day’s first deposit, Eastern time, with 1x wagering, no withdrawal cap, and a maximum credited amount of $500.
- Comp Points, the loyalty programme’s own reward, convert at 100 points per $1.
VIP Programme
The VIP programme is tiered and runs from Moonlight to Elite across five levels. The operator links that ladder to stronger monthly cashback, bigger Appreciation Chip rewards, higher Birthday Bonus value, wider weekly withdrawal capacity, and more generous deposit and Bitcoin bonuses at the top end. That setup gives regular players a clear progression path without changing the basic shape of the site’s promotions.
Loyalty Rewards
Loyalty rewards come through Comp Points earned in play. The programme sets conversion rules, withdrawal conditions, and expiry terms around those points, so the reward has structure rather than acting as a loose perk. That makes the loyalty side a practical part of the casino’s ongoing offer, especially for those returning often enough to build a balance over time.
Club Player Casino Rating by BonusTiime
Club Player Casino is scored across 8 sections, each weighted in the overall score.
Rated Fair.
Why 6.3?
Bonuses & Promotions is the main strength, and Banking & Withdrawals and Customer Support also add to the overall score. Software Providers weighs most heavily on the downside, and Licensing & Security and Casino Games also hold the score back.
Licensing & Security (weight 15%)5.6/10Read why
Anjouan (State of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros), “Licensed in the State of Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005”. No licence number, seal or verification link is published on the site, and that keeps this part short of the top. Primrose Media Limited is named as the operator and data controller, with company registration number 15804, and the operator transparency criterion remains not verified.
Banking & Withdrawals (weight 15%)6.5/10Read why
Request reviewed within 7 to 10 business days from the request, then payment within 7 to 10 business days after approval, so withdrawals are not quick. A maximum $2,500 is sent per week and the remainder follows in later weeks, and a withdrawal may be split into several payments. The cashier lists 12 payment methods, 3 cryptocurrencies, and a published withdrawal limit of $10,000 per month.
Bonuses & Promotions (weight 20%)8.5/10Read why
It scores in full on uncapped winnings from the welcome bonus, 15 ongoing promotions, a welcome offer of 250%, and VIP programme. For welcome wagering, the confirmed part is 30; the rest is not verified. The bonus validity is not verified.
Casino Games (weight 10%)5.0/10Read why
No demo play without an account is offered, and the game variety and library size are not verified. Exclusive games are not verified either.
Software Providers (weight 20%)5.0/10Read why
The casino works with 2 game providers, and that is too narrow for a stronger result here. Leading casino software providers are not represented in the library.
Customer Support (weight 10%)8.0/10Read why
Support by live chat and e-mail gives players two ways to reach the casino. The desk is available 24/7, which helps this section. Support in 1 language holds it back, as does the absence of anything broader in the language coverage.
Mobile Casino (weight 5%)5.0/10Read why
The casino app is not verified, and the mobile-friendly website is not verified either. The site is available in 1 language, which keeps this part down, and game search and filters are not verified.
Responsible Gambling (weight 5%)5.5/10Read why
Age and identity verification are in place on the account, which is the main strength here. Deposit limits, session limits and reminders, time-out, self-exclusion, and gambling support organisations are not verified.
Licence and Security
Club Player Casino holds an Anjouan licence and is operated by Primrose Media Limited. The company’s registered office is at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, The Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. That is the regulatory and operating frame the casino itself publishes, and it is the starting point for any check on the site.
Read the full analysisHide the full analysis
Club Player Casino excludes players from 40 countries. The biggest markets on that list include the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, the Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Switzerland, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Serbia, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand, South Korea, Russia, Belarus, Pakistan, and Indonesia, together with the French overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, and the French Southern Territories) and the Dutch Caribbean territories (Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten, and Bonaire). Ireland does not appear on that excluded list.
The practical read is simple: the licence and the operator’s identity are both published, which is the main thing to confirm before registering.
Software Providers
Club Player Casino says its games come from 2 software providers. We see recognisable anchors in RealTime Gaming and SpinLogic Gaming.
Games Library
Club Player Casino runs a library that spans slots and table games. The slot side reaches beyond standard releases into Progressive Jackpot Slots and Random Jackpot Slots. The library also includes blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, and several niche table formats.
Read the full analysisHide the full analysis
The casino also lists specialty and novelty formats alongside the core verticals. That means the catalogue is not split only between slots and tables; it also covers board-style and crash-style play, plus shooting games, scratch cards, plinko, and slot tournaments. For a player comparing categories rather than individual titles, the main point is that the casino keeps several different ways to play under one roof.
- Slots and online slots sit at the centre of the library, with progressive jackpot and random jackpot play layered on top.
- Table Games cover blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon 21, Sic Bo, War, Tri Card Poker, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar, 32 Cards, and Lucky 7.
- Bonus Bingo, Keno, Video Poker, Board Games, Plinko, Scratch Cards, Specialty Games, Shooting Games, Crash Games, and Caribbean Poker widen the rest of the mix.
Payments and Withdrawal Speed
Club Player Casino takes crypto, cards and bank transfer, so the cashier spans both digital and traditional routes. The casino lists 12 payment methods overall, but the deposit side actually runs to 9 rails: Bank Wire Transfer, Coindraw and Check Transfer are withdrawal-only, and Bitcoin is the one rail that covers both directions.
Cashing Out at Club Player Casino
- Weekly$2,500 per week by defa…
- Monthly$10,000 per month
See limits by VIP level
$2,500 per week by default; can be raised depending on the VIP tier: $2,500 Moonlight and Twilight, $3,000 Dawnbreak, $5,000 Sunbeam, $7,500 Elite
Payment Methods
12 optionsRead the full analysisHide the full analysis
Deposits run through four card brands, three cryptocurrencies, one prepaid card and one crypto exchange route. Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover Card each take a minimum deposit of $30, a maximum of $1,000, and a fee of 3-10%, credited instantly. Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum each take the same $30 minimum and $100,000 maximum with no fee, crediting in 3 minutes for Bitcoin and Ethereum and 2 minutes for Litecoin. The Players Rewards Card carries no published minimum or maximum and no fee, also credited instantly. Changelly, a crypto exchange route, takes a $60 minimum and a $200 maximum, with no fee and a 5-minute credit.
Withdrawals run through Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Coindraw and Check Transfer, and all four share exactly the same terms: a minimum of about $100 per transaction, as low as $20 for some methods or offers, a cap of $2,500 per week and $10,000 per month, and no commission once the deposit behind the withdrawal has been wagered at least once (otherwise 8% with a $4 minimum, plus possible additional fees of up to $40 or 5% per transaction). None of the four rails publishes a withdrawal-specific processing time of its own.
Withdrawal requests are reviewed within 7 to 10 business days from the request, then paid within 7 to 10 business days after approval, and a withdrawal may be split into several payments. The casino also caps withdrawals at $2,500 sent per week by default, which can be raised depending on the VIP tier, and at $10,000 per month, or $5,000 per month if the account balance is at least ten times the total of deposits. That makes the payout handling measured rather than instant, and the published window and the caps matter more here than the method labels alone.
Crypto at Club Player Casino: Coins, Speed and Practicalities
Club Player Casino accepts Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC), and Ethereum (ETH), so crypto sits alongside its fiat options rather than replacing them.
Read the full analysisHide the full analysis
The practical point is withdrawal handling. Club Player Casino does not publish a withdrawal time specific to any one rail, so Bitcoin withdrawals follow the same window as every other method: requests are reviewed within 7 to 10 business days, then paid within 7 to 10 business days after approval.
Litecoin (LTC) and Ethereum (ETH) give the casino a wider deposit coin mix alongside Bitcoin. The three coins are the crypto-specific detail here; everything else follows the same account rules as the rest of the site.
VIP and Loyalty at Club Player Casino: How the Ladder Works
Club Player Casino runs a five-step VIP ladder, moving from Moonlight through Twilight, Dawnbreak and Sunbeam to Elite. The operator pairs that structure with a tiered set of benefits that grow as the ladder rises, so the value lies in the package at each level rather than in any one headline perk. The top end is built for regular account activity and larger sessions.
Read the full analysisHide the full analysis
The progression is concrete. Monthly cashback for VIP members runs from 4% at Moonlight up to 35% at Elite. The Appreciation Chip runs from $100 to $700, the Birthday Bonus from $100 to $3,000, the weekly withdrawal cap from $2,500 to $7,500, the per-bet cap from $500 to $10,000, and the Loyalty Chips maximum cash-out from 3x to 5x across the same five tiers. The ladder also raises the deposit bonus from up to 250% to up to 325%, and the Bitcoin bonus from 325% to 400%, while 14 daily free spins stay available at every tier.
For a returning player, the programme’s main value lies in the recurring cashback and chip rewards that scale with the tier, plus the higher withdrawal and per-bet room at the top of the ladder.
Loyalty Rewards run on Comp Points: 100 points equal $1, and players convert between 1,000 and 20,000 points at a time, worth $10 to $200, with one conversion request allowed per day. Converting carries 40x wagering (60x on table games and video poker), a maximum withdrawal of 1x with a $100 minimum, and requires an account balance under $3 with no pending withdrawal. Points expire 12 months after they are earned.
Mobile and User Experience
Club Player Casino’s site and language support are both in English, so the published experience is straightforward and consistent for English-speaking readers across the whole site.
Customer Support
Club Player Casino offers support by live chat and email. Support runs in English, so the published help desk is straightforward for English-speaking players.
Responsible Gambling
Club Player Casino publishes an identity verification requirement in its terms and conditions, covering both age and account identity checks.
Club Player Casino FAQ
5 answersIs Club Player Casino Licensed?
Club Player Casino is licensed by Anjouan (State of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros). The operator is Primrose Media Limited. That gives the site a stated regulatory home and a named operator, which is the key point for anyone checking who runs the casino.
How Long Do Withdrawals Take at Club Player Casino?
A withdrawal request is reviewed within 7 to 10 business days from the request, then paid within 7 to 10 business days after approval. That means a payout passes through two separate windows before it is completed.
What Welcome Bonus Does Club Player Casino Offer?
Club Player Casino offers a 250% match. The offer sits alongside the casino’s other promotions, so the welcome bonus is only one part of the wider package rather than the whole deal.
Does Club Player Casino Accept Crypto?
Yes, Club Player Casino accepts crypto. The site lists Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC) and Ethereum (ETH) among its payment options, so crypto sits alongside fiat methods in the cashier mix.
Does Club Player Casino Have a VIP or Loyalty Programme?
Yes, Club Player Casino has a VIP programme and a loyalty programme. The VIP Club is tiered, and the Comp Points system lets players convert points under set terms, so returning players have two different ways to receive ongoing value.
Club Player Casino Alternatives
Picked for what they share with Club Player Casino: Crypto, Cashback
Hitnspin Casino9.8/10+3.5 pts320%up to 1500 EURBonus+ 200 free spins
Lemon Casino9.8/10+3.5 pts100%up to 300 EURBonus+ 100 free spins
Slotozen Casino9.1/10+2.8 ptsup to5000 EURBonus+ 500 free spins
More Alternatives









